Categories

   Used Balance Used Balance
   Analytical Balances Analytical Balances
   Milligram Balances Milligram Balances
   Precision Balances Precision Balances
   Portable Scales Portable Scales
   Pocket Scales Pocket Scales
   Baby Scales Baby Scales
   Bariatric Scales Bariatric Scales
   Bathroom Scales Bathroom Scales
   Bench Scales Bench Scales
   Crane Scales Crane Scales
   Chair Scales Chair Scales
   Dynamometers Dynamometers
   Educational Balances Educational Balances
   Explosion Proof Explosion Proof
   Filter Balances Filter Balances
   Fishing & Game Scales Fishing & Game Scales
   Floor Scales Floor Scales
   Food/Deli Scales Food/Deli Scales
   Force Gauges Force Gauges
   Handrail Scales Handrail Scales
   Health Care Scales Health Care Scales
   High Capacity High Capacity
   Indicators Indicators
   Industrial Balances Industrial Balances
   Jewelry Scales Jewelry Scales
   Kitchen Scales Kitchen Scales
   Legal For Trade Scales Legal For Trade Scales
   Mechanical Balances Mechanical Balances
   Medical Beam Scales Medical Beam Scales
   Micro Balances Micro Balances
   Moisture Balances Moisture Balances
   Money Counting Money Counting
   NTEP Scales NTEP Scales
   Pallet Scales Pallet Scales
   Parts Counting Scales Parts Counting Scales
   Physician Scales Physician Scales
   Prescription Scales Prescription Scales
   Price Computing Scales Price Computing Scales
   Pro Bodyfat Scales Pro Bodyfat Scales
   Semi-Micro Balances Semi-Micro Balances
   Shipping Scales Shipping Scales
   Veterinary Scales Veterinary Scales
   Washdown Scales Washdown Scales
   Wheelchair Scales Wheelchair Scales
   Accessories Accessories
   Calibration Weights Calibration Weights
   Software Software
   Hot Buys Hot Buys
   Scales $70-$100 Scales $70-$100
   Scales $50-$70 Scales $50-$70
   Scales Under $50 Scales Under $50


Manufacturers
   Acculab Acculab
   AdamLab AdamLab
   CAS CAS
   Chatillon Chatillon
   Dillon Dillon
   Health-o-Meter Health-o-Meter
   Mettler-Toledo Mettler-Toledo
   My-weigh My-weigh
   Ohaus Ohaus
   Other Brands Other Brands
   Salter Brecknell Salter Brecknell
   Sartorius Sartorius
   Scientech Scientech
   SECA Medical SECA Medical
   Siltec Siltec
   Tanita Tanita
   Used Used
   VMC VMC
   VMC Weigh South



Other sites
   balances balances.com
   digital balances balances.net
   electronic balances balances.org
   Analytical Balance analytical-balance.com
   Analytical Balances analytical-balances.com
   Diet scale dietscale.com
   GX Balances gxbalances.com
   Lab Balances lab-balances.com
   Moisture Analyzer moisture-balance.com
   Moisture Balances moisture-balances.com
   Pocket Balances pocket-balances.com
   Pocket Scale pocketscale.com
   Pocket Scales pocket-scales.com
   Precision Balance precision-balance.com
   Precision Balances precision-balances.com
   Laboratory Scales scaleforsale.com
   Scales for sale scalesforsale.com
   Scaleman scaleman.com
   Scale Galore scale-galore.com
   Scales Galore scales-galore.com
   Scale net scalenet.com
   Weigh weigh.net
   Weighing weigh.org
   Calibration Weight calibrationweight.com


Ashiba 1621

$109.95

Other
Ashiba's:
1621
1622
1625



The Ashiba Model 1626 Digital Pocket Scale offers miniature pocket size portability in the size of a calculator with a 500 gram weighing capacity.  This unit is easily carried in your shirt pocket, hand bag, brief case, etc.

Now you can purchase the Ashiba and carry it with you when you need a scale that is easy to conceal.  Perfect for people in the jewelry industry, diabetic or weight watcher dining out who prefer not to be seen carrying a scale into the jeweler's exchange building or restaurant.

If your ready to order by credit card through our secured server click the "buy it" button.

Feel free to browse our site and check out the thousands of balances we have in stock @ https://scaleman.com

Ashiba Model 1626 Pricing Structure
Super Deal:
Package includes:
1626 scale, 500g
Calibration mass,
Protective rip & water resistant bag
 
$119.95
Discount Price:
Package includes:
1626 scale, 500g
Calibration mass
 
$109.95
Wholesale:
Package includes:
1626 scale only.

(minimum 12 pcs)
 
$77.50 each
Ashiba Model 1626 Specifications
Readability: 0 -250 g x 0.5 g
250 - 500 g x 1g
Max. Capacity: 500 Grams
Calibration: Auto calibration from keypad with optional
500g calibration mass.
Tare: To capacity by subtraction
Display: 4 Digits LCD (8 MM High)
Power: 3-LR44 Alkaline Battery (included)
Auto Shut-off: Yes After 3 Minutes
Warranty: 90 Days from date of purchase
Dimensions LxWxH: 145 mm x 78 mm x 15 mm
Dimensions LxWxH: 5 3/4" x 3 3/16" x 5/8"
Net Weight: Approx. 171 grams (6 oz.)

Need More accuracy? See the 1621 - 100g x 0.1g. See the full line of Ashiba's

     
Super value - In stock Proscale 250 250 gram capacity with 0.1 gram accuracy that fits in the palm of your hand.  Our newest mini scale and it weighs in grams, ounce, pennyweight, and troy ounces.  Only $23.95.  Free ship in the USA when you use Paypal.
     
Tanita model 1475T weighs up to 1200 grams and comes standard with weighing tray that also works as a protective cover for this precision high capacity pocket scale. See the full line of Tanita Scales all at deep discount prices.
     

Search for:

 

Hot Buys | Analytical Balances | Baby Scales | Calibration Weights | Counting Scales | Commercial Floor Scales | Crane Scales | Industrial Platform & Bench Scales | Mechanical Balances | Moisture Balances | Pocket Scales | Portable Balances | Precision Toploader Balances | Price Computing Scales | USED & Demo Balances | Contact Us | Return Policy | Home

Have Questions? Call 978-521-7095 or e-mail us your questions and we will assist you in your selection.

 
Ashiba 1621 Ashiba 1622 Ashiba 1625 Ashiba Brand Pocket Scales Order through our secured server