Categories

   Used Balance Used Balance
   Analytical Balances Analytical Balances
   Milligram Balances Milligram Balances
   Precision Balances Precision Balances
   Portable Scales Portable Scales
   Pocket Scales Pocket Scales
   Baby Scales Baby Scales
   Bariatric Scales Bariatric Scales
   Bathroom Scales Bathroom Scales
   Bench Scales Bench Scales
   Crane Scales Crane Scales
   Chair Scales Chair Scales
   Dynamometers Dynamometers
   Educational Balances Educational Balances
   Explosion Proof Explosion Proof
   Filter Balances Filter Balances
   Fishing & Game Scales Fishing & Game Scales
   Floor Scales Floor Scales
   Food/Deli Scales Food/Deli Scales
   Force Gauges Force Gauges
   Handrail Scales Handrail Scales
   Health Care Scales Health Care Scales
   High Capacity High Capacity
   Indicators Indicators
   Industrial Balances Industrial Balances
   Jewelry Scales Jewelry Scales
   Kitchen Scales Kitchen Scales
   Legal For Trade Scales Legal For Trade Scales
   Mechanical Balances Mechanical Balances
   Medical Beam Scales Medical Beam Scales
   Micro Balances Micro Balances
   Moisture Balances Moisture Balances
   Money Counting Money Counting
   NTEP Scales NTEP Scales
   Pallet Scales Pallet Scales
   Parts Counting Scales Parts Counting Scales
   Physician Scales Physician Scales
   Prescription Scales Prescription Scales
   Price Computing Scales Price Computing Scales
   Pro Bodyfat Scales Pro Bodyfat Scales
   Semi-Micro Balances Semi-Micro Balances
   Shipping Scales Shipping Scales
   Veterinary Scales Veterinary Scales
   Washdown Scales Washdown Scales
   Wheelchair Scales Wheelchair Scales
   Accessories Accessories
   Calibration Weights Calibration Weights
   Software Software
   Hot Buys Hot Buys
   Scales $70-$100 Scales $70-$100
   Scales $50-$70 Scales $50-$70
   Scales Under $50 Scales Under $50


Manufacturers
   Acculab Acculab
   AdamLab AdamLab
   CAS CAS
   Chatillon Chatillon
   Dillon Dillon
   Health-o-Meter Health-o-Meter
   Mettler-Toledo Mettler-Toledo
   My-weigh My-weigh
   Ohaus Ohaus
   Other Brands Other Brands
   Salter Brecknell Salter Brecknell
   Sartorius Sartorius
   Scientech Scientech
   SECA Medical SECA Medical
   Siltec Siltec
   Tanita Tanita
   Used Used
   VMC VMC
   VMC Weigh South



Other sites
   balances balances.com
   digital balances balances.net
   electronic balances balances.org
   Analytical Balance analytical-balance.com
   Analytical Balances analytical-balances.com
   Diet scale dietscale.com
   GX Balances gxbalances.com
   Lab Balances lab-balances.com
   Moisture Analyzer moisture-balance.com
   Moisture Balances moisture-balances.com
   Pocket Balances pocket-balances.com
   Pocket Scale pocketscale.com
   Pocket Scales pocket-scales.com
   Precision Balance precision-balance.com
   Precision Balances precision-balances.com
   Laboratory Scales scaleforsale.com
   Scales for sale scalesforsale.com
   Scaleman scaleman.com
   Scale Galore scale-galore.com
   Scales Galore scales-galore.com
   Scale net scalenet.com
   Weigh weigh.net
   Weighing weigh.org
   Calibration Weight calibrationweight.com

 

   
Step 4 - click here for the next step.
Ashiba 1626 uses a 500 gram mass instead of a 100 gram mass.
Ashiba 1625 uses a 200 gram mass instead of a 100 gram mass.

Feel free to contact us anytime with any questions you may have regarding the Ashiba brand pocket scales.  All of our scales are in stock ready for delivery.  Take a look at our entire selection of balances online.  You can start here at: https://scalenet.com

To browse the entire Ashiba line choose the model you would like to see. 1621 | 1622 | 1625 | 1626

Specifications Subject to Change Without Notice.  All Wholesale Purchases Are Sold C.O.D Bank Certified Check And Will Be Shipped via UPS. International orders require prepayment.


Tanita model 7020 price computing calculator scale.  Perfect for anyone weigh gold and sterling silver chains. & ounces.  See the full line of Tanita Scales all at deep discount prices.
 
Tangent Pocket Digital Mini Gram Scale.  Our newest mini scale offers 100 gram weighing capacity and can read to 0.1 gram. Made in Japan by Tanita. Special additional discounts available when you use Click to see all the great deals
 

Search for:

 

Hot Buys | Analytical Balances | Baby Scales | Calibration Weights | Counting Scales | Commercial Floor Scales | Crane Scales | Industrial Platform & Bench Scales | Mechanical Balances | Moisture Balances | Pocket Scales | Portable Balances | Precision Toploader Balances | Price Computing Scales | USED & Demo Balances | Contact Us | Return Policy | Home

Have Questions? Call 978-521-7095 or e-mail us your questions and we will assist you in your selection.

 
Ashiba 1621 Ashiba 1622 Ashiba 1625 Ashiba 1626 Ashiba Brand Pocket Scales